This autumn’s last ride. 

During the last couple of years there hasn’t been one year in which the season ended that early as it does this year. I grabbed a few spareparts that I already purchased, wrapped myself in most of my warm motorcycle clothes and rode just some dozens of ks, towards my brother’s garage, future temporary dry shelter for my Z.

Because of the warmed up engine and oil, the only job I did after our arrival was opening the oil drain plug after I placed an oil tank underneath. There the blackish lifeblood goes.

Hang on for a sec. I’ll be back. 

Leave a Reply

